Baby Massage Class, Lanarkshire

Regular event

Description

Soothing Baby Massage Class, Wishaw, Lanarkshire

6 week infant massage class £60 for 6 weeks

Learn how to soothingly massage your baby approx. 0-8/9 months

Baby Massage is highly effective at encouraging healthy bonding between parent & baby, and the whole family. It is extremely relaxing and de-stressing, in research it has demonstrated its benefits of reducing the stress associated with becoming a parent.

Class cost includes oil and handouts. The class is provided by Eileen Burns, trained by the IAIM. Eileen is a healer of over 20 years, she is a highly experienced stress coach and meditation teacher who has taught various sectors and all ages for the last decade.

Details

Venue
Coltness Community Centre, Cotlness Community Centre, Wishaw, ML2 7EX 
Price
£50 for 6 weeks 
Contact
Eileen 01698 355138 
Email
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) 
Web site
http://stress-coach.co.uk/shop/baby-massage-class-wishaw.html 

Upcoming dates in the next 3 months

  • Wednesday, March 18, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2015 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 11:00am until 12:00am
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 11:00am until 12:00am