Palm Reading Workshop

Regular event

Description

During the morning you will be informed about general palm reading and the focus will be on a different area of your life for each workshop.  Sarah will take you through different aspects of this area which may include paired work and individual instruction. 

You will be issued with handouts and your handprints where you can make notes throughout the morning. Your individual reading on the day will be scheduled when you book.

Sarah Homes trained with Johnny Fincham, a leading figure in Chirology (Palm Reading).  She gives lectures and readings which are imformative and empowering.

Workshop Dates - 2015


Friday 23rd January 2015 - Finger Print Patterns - Whilst the lines on a palm can change, the finger prints remain the same and give us insight into a personal’s personamal;ity and how their brain interprets the outside world.

Friday 27th March 2015 - The Minor Lines - Learn how to differentiate between the many minor lines which are found all over the palm.  These lines gives an person their uniquemess and a deeper understanding of us as an indivudual.


Then The Earth Line - perhaps the most important line on our hands and should be the strongest.  When it is strong we overcome more of what life throws at us.

Then Skin Dermatoglyphics - Learn how to identify skin patterns on the palm and what they signify.  Some of which can tell us if a person likes mystery, nature , challenge, is psychic or is talented in a certain area.


We offer one to one courses if you would prefer to learn alone.  Also, courses are offered for friends.  Please ask for details.

PLEASE BOOK AND PAY ONLINE VIA

http://www.happyholistichealing.co.uk/palm-reading-workshop/4578588532

Details

Venue
The Natural Health Sanctuary, 3A Tindal Square (2nd & 3rd Floor), Chelmsford, Essex CM1 1EH 
Price
£25 
Contact
Samantha 07958 719342 
Email
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) 
Web site
www.happyholistichealing.co.uk 

Upcoming dates in the next 3 months

  • Friday, January 23, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, January 30, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, February 6, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, February 13, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, February 20, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, February 27, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, March 6, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, March 13, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, March 20, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, March 27, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, April 3, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, April 10, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, April 17, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 1, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 8, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 15, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 22, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 29, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 5, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 12, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 19, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 26, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 3, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 10, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 17, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 24, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 31, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, August 14, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, August 21, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, August 28, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, September 4, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, September 11, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, September 18, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, September 25, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, October 2, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, October 9, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, October 16, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, October 23, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, October 30, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, November 6, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, November 13, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, November 20, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, November 27, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 4, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 11, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 18, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 25, 2015 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, January 1, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, January 8, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, January 15, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, January 22, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, January 29, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, February 5, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, February 12, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, February 19, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, February 26, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, March 4, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, March 11, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, March 18, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, March 25, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, April 1, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, April 8, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, April 15, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, April 22, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, April 29, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 6, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 13, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 20, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 27, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 3, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 10, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 17, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 24, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 1, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 8, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 15, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 22, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 29, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, August 5, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, August 12, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, August 19, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, August 26, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, September 2, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, September 9, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, September 16, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, September 23, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, September 30, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, October 7, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, October 14, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, October 21, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, October 28, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, November 4, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, November 11, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, November 18, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, November 25, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 2, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 9, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 16, 2016 10:00am until 12:00pm