Holistic & Beauty Therapy Training Packages, Various

Regular event

Description

A broad range of beauty and holistic therapies training, accredited by the Guild. Please see our website for details, flexible start dates and times. Available throughout Norfolk and Suffolk.

Details

Venue
Coldhams Hair & Beauty Supplies Norwich/Various other locations in Norfolk and Suffolk, 23 Kingsway, Norwich, Norfolk NR2 4UE 
Price
Various 
Contact
Maureen Blackman 07717257756 
Email
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) 
Web site
http://www.eabt.co.uk 

Upcoming dates in the next 3 months

  • Tuesday, October 1, 2013 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2013 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday, October 3, 2013 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday, October 4, 2013 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday, October 5, 2013 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Sunday, October 6, 2013 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Monday, October 7, 2013 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday, November 1, 2013 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday, November 2, 2013 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Sunday, November 3, 2013 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Monday, November 4, 2013 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2013 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2013 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday, November 7, 2013 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Sunday, December 1, 2013 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Monday, December 2, 2013 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2013 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2013 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday, December 5, 2013 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday, December 6, 2013 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday, December 7, 2013 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday, January 2, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday, January 3, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday, January 4, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Sunday, January 5, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Monday, January 6, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 1, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Sunday, February 2, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Monday, February 3, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday, February 6, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday, February 7, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday, March 1, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Sunday, March 2, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Monday, March 3, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 4, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 5, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday, March 6, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday, March 7, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 1, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 2, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday, April 3, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday, April 4, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday, April 5, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Sunday, April 6, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Monday, April 7, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday, May 1, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday, May 2, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday, May 3, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Sunday, May 4, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Monday, May 5, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 6, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 7, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Sunday, June 1, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Monday, June 2, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 3, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 4, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday, June 5, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday, June 6, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday, June 7, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 1, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 2, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday, July 3, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday, July 4, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday, July 5, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Sunday, July 6, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Monday, July 7, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday, August 1, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday, August 2, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Sunday, August 3, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Monday, August 4, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 5, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 6, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday, August 7, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Monday, September 1, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 2, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 3, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday, September 4, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday, September 5, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday, September 6, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Sunday, September 7, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 1, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday, October 2, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday, October 3, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday, October 4, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Sunday, October 5, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Monday, October 6, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 7, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday, November 1, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Sunday, November 2, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Monday, November 3, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 4, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 5, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday, November 6, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday, November 7, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Monday, December 1, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 2, 2014 12:00am until 4:00pm