Holistic East Networking

Regular event

Description

A supportive network for therapists and those interested in holistic matters.
Great Yarmouth Network meets on 4th Tuesday at 7pm at
12 Albert Square, Great Yarmouth, NR30 3JH
Ring Monica on 01493 719424 for more information


Our aims are:
 Caring and sharing for holistic and spiritual practitioners to support each other’s well being and having fun together
 Commitment to supportive networking
 Demonstrating shared values
 Showcasing our strengths, talents and expertise
 Sharing our knowledge and experience with others
 Growing and strengthening our businesses
 To promote holistic and spiritual benefits to the public

 Meetings in Great Yarmouth and Norwich so far


Many therapists and practitioners work alone without a support network and we often benefit from sharing ideas with others and getting a different perspective or inspiration.  We would love you to join our network if you share our values of supportive networking rather than selling and you are in the holistic or spiritual field of practice. 
Initially we will meet up to share ideas and decide what we would want the network to be.
So far we have set up meetings in Norwich and Great Yarmouth.
We may include a web presence for sharing and showcasing events and a blog.
It is lovely to just spend quality time together getting to know each other and creating a supportive and relaxing atmosphere.
There is no initial commitment in joining us and taking an interest.
We will be looking for volunteers to help organise and develop the network, according to their skills and talents, so if you have a skill which would be beneficial don’t be shy in coming forward.
As a growing group in a niche market, we may also be able to negotiate discounts and offers with other businesses.

To show your interest in being part of the group please email us:
holisticeast@gmail.com or
call us: 01493 719424
Text us: 07908314575

Details

Venue
Diamond Life Holistic Centre, , 12 Albert Square, , Great Yarmouth,, Norfolk NR30 3JH 
Price
Free 
Contact
Monica Porter 01493 719424 
Email
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) 

Upcoming dates in the next 3 months

  • Tuesday, September 24, 2013 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2013 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2013 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2013 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2013 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2013 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2013 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2013 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2013 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2013 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2013 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2013 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2013 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2013 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2013 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 4, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 11, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 18, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 25, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 1, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 8, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 15, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 22, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 29, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 6, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 13, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 20, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 27, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 3, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 10, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 17, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 24, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 1, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 8, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 15, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 22, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 29, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 5, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 12, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 19, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 26, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 2, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 9, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 16, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 23, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 30, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 7, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 14, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 21, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 28, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 4, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 18, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 25, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 2, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 9, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 16, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 23, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 30, 2014 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 6, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 13, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 20, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 27, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 3, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 10, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 24, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 7:00pm until 9:00pm